Happy First of November!

All right!!!Β Super quick post today!!!

Just want to say, HAPPY NOVEMBER!!! November is THE month for writing and I wish all those who are participating in NaNoWriMo this month GOOD LUCK!!! Since I’m revising, I won’t be joining in officially, but I will be sucking up all the good energy and motivation for my own ms!!! *Muahahahahahaha!!!!*

Today was another productive day for me (YAY!!) and I’m super happy about it!!! I’m excited for November and I’m hoping to really get down and get going with this revising thing!! Anyways, since it is NaNo month, I thought I’d try to post my progress with these revisions as much as possible (ideally daily, if I can manage, but that already sounds like a goal that would not go over so well!).

And though I’m not doing NaNo, I thought it’d be good to set up a goal for November!! Since I do want to have the third draft of my Faerie Story completely finished by December, I guess that would mean that I would have to revise about half of it by the end of November! So there ya go!!! My goal for this month!!! Let’s hope I can stick to it!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Happy writing everyone!!! I’ll leave today’s post off with a song that’s been stuck in my head ALLLLL day, thanks to our family’s new obsession with 2NE1! (Don’t worry, we’re still obsessing over BigBang, too! (Haha, in fact, there’s a cover of this song done by BigBang!) Apparently, we’re in a super big k-pop phase…???Or, I guess, it would just be called pop for us… πŸ™‚ )

[Note: Holy crap, that took a long time to find… AS IN FOREVER BECAUSE I DIDN’T KNOW THE TITLE O__O Anyways, enjoy!!! πŸ™‚ ]

Leave a Reply

