Gettin’ Bloggin’

Hi!

I started this blog, so I guess I better start posting, right??

Well, my name is Erin and I, like many others, am aspiring to be published! Right now, I’m working on a Peter Pan retelling set in the Victorian Era with some steampunk elements. I actually just finished drafting this past Tuesday and will start revising today!

I started this blog because I’ve seen so many authors have these amazing blogs that follow them to publication and I find it so inspiring. And I’m not saying that I’m going to beΒ published, but either way, I thought it would be nice to document my experiences πŸ™‚

To be honest, I’ve never blogged before, so I don’t know if this is something that I will/can keep up with, but, hey, I’ll give it a try! ;D

Thanks!!

-Erin

Leave a Reply

